PLEASE NOTE THE TERMS BELOW AND WHAT THEY ARE INDICATING WITH EACH PROGRAM

Available: This class has space available and is ready for registation. Simply click the Shopping Cart icon on the left.
Waitlist: This class is already full but a waitlist is available at no charge. Simply click the Shopping Cart icon on the left
Unavailable: This class is not yet available for registration. If you feel this class should be available at this time please contact the Westerville Parks and Recreation Department at (614) 901-6500.

TO SELECT A PROGRAM

CLICK THE GREEN PLUS+

THEN CLICK
"Add To Cart"

LOCATED AT THE BOTTOM OF YOUR SCREEN



2018 Shelter Rental
Reservations Begin:

Residents
January 8 at 9 a.m.

Non-Residents
April 2 at 9 a.m.


Shelter Open Dates
April 14 - October 26

Highlands Patio &
Cabana Rental
Reservations Begin


Resident & Non-Resident
May 1 at 9 a.m.

Patio and Cabana Available Dates
May 29 - August 31

Facility Search Criteria

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
Sunday 01/28/2018
29
Monday 01/29/2018
30
Tuesday 01/30/2018
31
Wednesday 01/31/2018
1
Thursday 02/01/2018
2
Friday 02/02/2018
3
Saturday 02/03/2018
4
Sunday 02/04/2018
5
Monday 02/05/2018
6
Tuesday 02/06/2018
7
Wednesday 02/07/2018
8
Thursday 02/08/2018
9
Friday 02/09/2018
10
Saturday 02/10/2018
11
Sunday 02/11/2018
12
Monday 02/12/2018
13
Tuesday 02/13/2018
14
Wednesday 02/14/2018
15
Thursday 02/15/2018
16
Friday 02/16/2018
17
Saturday 02/17/2018
18
Sunday 02/18/2018
19
Monday 02/19/2018
20
Tuesday 02/20/2018

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.